Company Contacts


Coldzone Office Main
Phone: 1-800-772-2653
Fax: 1-714-529-8503
Parts Hotline
Phone: 909-786-3667
Quotes
ColdZonequotes@htpgusa.com
Purchase Orders/Approval Drawings
ColdZonePO@htpgusa.com

Ron Stewart
Director of Sales
Phone: 480-320-0269
E-Mail: ron.stewart@htpgusa.com
John McFadden
National Sales Manager
Phone: 714-720-4267
E-Mail: john.mcfadden@htpgusa.com
Steve Eisenman
Regional Sales Manager
Phone : 949-682-6861
E-Mail: steve.eisenman@htpgusa.com

Dara Wilson
Special Accounts Manager
Phone : 909-786-3668
E-Mail: dara.wilson@htpgusa.com
Allison Howell
Customer Service/ Literature Requests
Phone : 909-786-3667
E-Mail: allison.howell@htpgusa.com
Dave Carriero
Project Development Manager
Phone : 909-786-3660
E-Mail: dave.carriero@htpgusa.com

Reggie Gabriel
Project Development
Phone : 909-786-3662
E-Mail: reggie.gabriel@htpgusa.com
Chris Arellano
Project Development
Phone : 909-786-3658
E-Mail: christopher.arellano@htpgusa.com
Sharon Howell
Project Development
Phone : 909-786-3663
E-Mail: sharon.howell@htpgusa.com

Rick Olander
Technical Services / Support
Phone : 256-259-7435
E-Mail: richard.olander@htpgusa.com
John Taylor
Warranty Department
Phone : 1-256-259-7441
E-Mail: john.taylor@htpgusa.com